» » HEX - Hex

HEX - Hex download album

  • Performer: HEX
  • Album: Hex
  • FLAC: 1810 mb | MP3: 1152 mb
  • Released: 2014
  • Style: Future Jazz
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 788
  • Format: MP4 DMF XM AU WMA MP2 WAV
HEX  - Hex download album

The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Hell's Headbangers").

Hex ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320).

Hex is the 1989 self-titled debut album by indie pop band Hex, a duo formed by guitarist, songwriter, and lead vocalist Donnette Thayer, previously of Game Theory, and Steve Kilbey of Australian psychedelic rock band The Church. Prior to forming the band Hex, Donnette Thayer had been a member of the power pop/college rock band Game Theory, led by Scott Miller.

Reception to Hex was generally positive. All tracks written by Bark Psychosis. Hex. Studio album by Hex. Released.

Death Metal Nunslaughter. 9. Smell the Burning Churches.

Hex Rays (2019) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Hex Rays (2019).

Hex Enduction Hour Album Art. The Fall. Featuring Mark E. Smith & Alan Skinner. Album Hex Enduction Hour. Hex Enduction Hour Album Art Lyrics. Hex Enduction Hour Album Art" Track Info. Hex Enduction Hour The Fall.

Všetko Najlepšie 2013-1992 - Hex. Spoonful of Voodoo - Hex. Alright to Love - Hex, Hex Featuring . Fighters For The Sun - EP - Hex. So Long - Hex.

Hex EP by State Azure, released 19 December 2015 1. Hex 2. Hex (Twin Shape Remix) 3. Hex (Magnus Remix) 4. Transmission 5. Transmission (Condensspur Remix) Mindspring Music Present: State Azure - Hex EP State Azure makes his debut Mindspring appearance with a melodic & progressive release, with wonderfully glitchy elements and deep ambiance. Hex swirls with pads and twinkling keys, while its subterranean bass pulls you in, a very hypnotic and eveloving tune. Twin Shape is first up on remix duties, slowing things down and putting a Psychill spin on the original.


1 Succubus
2 Little Devil Ride 3:15
3 Ave Satani 4:09
4 Voodoo Girl 4:17
5 Hellbound 4:07
6 Intermission 4:10
7 7ven 1:07
8 Dead Inside 4:50
9 Grub Girl 3:42
10 Sin Eater 3:59
11 Lady Death 4:23
12 Spider Baby 3:10
13 Haunted Hill 5:09


HEX was formed in October 2011 by Jonas Hygren on vocals, Jerker Johansson on bass guitars, Micke Backelin (ex Lord Belial) on drums and Jörgen Svärd on lead guitars. In march 2012 the lineup was changed a bit, Jerker started to play the rhythm guitars and handed over the bass guitar to a new recruit called Timo Hagström. HEX has now a complete lineup and are ready to play live! The music style is some kind of mix of metal, hard rock with a little touch of industrial elements in the forms of samples and keyboards.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8033712041360